MASTER

Sleepy Hollow Hayride/House in the Hollow/Field of Fright
Live Bands - Bonfires - Food - Its your HALLOWEEN DESTINATION!
Event Location
Contact
Contact Sleepy Hollow Hayride/House in the Hollow/Field of Fright

Sleepy Hollow Hayride, House in the Hollow and Field of Fright 2011

14 dates from October 1 2011 - October 30 2011
Sleepy Hollow Hayride, 881 Highland Road, Newtown, PA 18940
Show more event details Hide event details
    • Oct 01
    • Saturday, October 1, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 07
    • Friday, October 7, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 08
    • Saturday, October 8, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 09
    • Sunday, October 9, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 14
    • Friday, October 14, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 15
    • Saturday, October 15, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 16
    • Sunday, October 16, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 21
    • Friday, October 21, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 22
    • Saturday, October 22, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 23
    • Sunday, October 23, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 27
    • Thursday, October 27, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 28
    • Friday, October 28, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 29
    • Saturday, October 29, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 30
    • Sunday, October 30, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View

Description

Sleepy Hollow Hayride and Midnight Productions have teamed up to present 3 amazing halloween attractions: A 1 1/4 mile HAUNTED HAYRIDE through the dark woods and fields of this 200 acre farm, a HAUNTED HOUSE in the Hollow with 17 rooms open to the public plus a full sized cemetery and crypt, and a dark path that leads through acres of corn; a true FIELD OF FRIGHT. If you survive these, gather with family and friends by the warmth of bonfires with live entertainment and refreshments available. The perfect way to celebrate the halloween season.

Restrictions

Tickets listed as DISCOUNT DAY TICKETS may only be used on October 1, 9, 16, 23, 27 or 30.
All NON-DISCOUNT TICKETS may be used any night that we are open. NO REFUND.

Event Wall

Tell Everyone You Went!
Facebook Page Twitter Page